Links

Links – Ashihara Karate International – Kaicho Hoosain Narker Sabaki Fighting Karate

Ashihara Karate International Headquarters http://www.ashiharakarate.org Honbu in Spanish http://ashihara.freeservers.com/ Australia http://www.ashiharaaustralia.com Canada http://www.ashiharacanada.s5.com Costa Rica http://ashihara.8m.com/ Holland http://www.ashiharaholland.com Panama Http://pagina.de/ashikaipma Puerto Rico http://www.geocities.com/ashiharapr/ Seychelles http://ashihara.8k.com/ Seychelles Mahe branch http://members.tripod.com/ashiharakai South Africa http://www.ashihara.co.za USA http://www.ashiharausa.org USA Arizona http://www.geocities.com/okuden USA BudoSpirit http://members.tripod.com/budospirit/ USA California 1 http://www.sunitgupta.com  USA California 2 http://www.angelfire.com/biz/ashiharakarate USA Florida http://ashihara.itgo.com USA Michigan http://members.aol.com/AshiharaUS/ashiharaus.html South Africa http://users.iafrica.com/a/as/ashihara/ South Africa Honbu http://www.ashiharaonline.com/aki/index.html     Sabaki Challenge http://www.sabakichallenge.org     Poland – Dariusz Winiarski http://www.ashihara-karate.afr.pl     Other Karate Sites Karate Association Western Province http://www.karatewp.za.org Karate South Africa http://www.karatesa.org Karate Zen http://www.karate-zen.co.za Kyokushin Karate Cape Town http://www.karatekyokushin.za.org Kyokushin Kan Gauteng http://www.kyokushinkan.za.org Kyokushin Karate Africa http://www.kyokushinafrica.co.za Scorpion Shotokan Karate http://www.scorpionkarate.co.za S.A. Gorei Karate http://www.sagoreikarate.za.org ShinBudoKai Organisation http://www.shinbudokai.net SKI World Champs http://www.ski-karate.com American Black Belt Academy http://www.americanblackbeltacademy.com Danish Dai Ki Haku Organisation http://www.daikihaku.dk Manna’s Karate Net http://www.karatenet.com Portugal Karate Do Shotokai http://portugalkds.topcities.com/ Positive Karate http://positivekarate.expage.com/ Leicester Karate Club UK http://www.leicesterkarateclub.co.uk Other Interest Oriental Arts South Africa www.orientalarts.co.za World Kumite Organisation http://www.world-kumite.org Other Sites of Interest Ashihara Online Web Developers http://www.ashiharaonline.com Abraham Kiewitz Attorneys http://www.akattorneys.co.za Accommodation 4 Aircrew http://www.accommodation4aircrew.co.za African Enshin Karate http://www.enshinkarate.co.za African Rainbow Bears http://www.africanrainbowbears.com African Touches http://www.africantouches.com African Vibrant Tours http://www.africanvibranttours.co.za AGH Oil Pumping Enterprises http://www.aghenterprises.co.za AKT Tourism http://www.akttourism.com Ali Baba Foods http://www.alibabafoods.co.za All Seasons Car Rental http://www.allseasonscarrental.com All Seasons Tours http://www.allseasonstours.co.za All Things Property http://www.allthingsproperty.co.za Aquacool Water Coolers http://www.aquacool.co.za Ashihara Karate Australia http://www.ashiharaaustralia.com Ashihara Karate Holland http://www.ashiharaholland.com Ashihara Karate International HQ http://www.ashiharakarate.org Ashihara Karate International http://www.ashiharaonline.com/aki/ Ashihara Karate S.A. International http://users.iafrica.com/a/as/ashihara/ Ashihara Karate South Africa http://www.ashihara.co.za Ashihara Karate Swaziland http://www.ashiharaswaziland.org Ashihara Karate USA http://www.ashiharausa.org Ashihara Shuttle & Tours http://www.ashiharatours.com Asaabireen Travel http://www.asaabireentravel.co.za Avenga Tours http://www.avengatours.co.za Atlantic Shuttle & Tours http://www.atlantictours.co.za Babu’s Footwear http://www.babusfootwear.co.za Black Conveyancers Association http://www.bcalaw.co.za Blinds World, Curtains & Awnings http://www.blindsworld.co.za Blouvlei LSEN School http://www.blouvlei.org.za Cape Galvanised Poles http://www.capegalvanisedpoles.co.za Cape Impressions Tours & Travels http://www.capeimpresstours.com Cape Mazaar (Kramat) Society http://www.capemazaarsociety.com Cape Rhino Tours http://www.caperhinotours.com Cape Town Fire Services http://www.capetownfire.com Climal Creative Projects http://www.climalcreative.co.za Core International Ltd http://www.coreinternationalltd.com Dai Ki Haku Danish Martial Arts http://www.daikihaku.com Dalnet Property Brokers http://www.dalnetproperties.com Dan Dunn Tours http://www.dandunntours.co.za Darts South Africa http://www.dartssa.org Dollars Inc http://www.dollarsinc.co.za Elle Tours http://www.elletours.com eMuslim & Friends http://www.emuslim.za.org Escape Properties http://www.escapeprop.com ES Travel & Tours http://www.estours.co.za Excellent Transport http://www.excellenttransport.co.za Exclusive Chauffeuring http://www.exclusivechauffeur.com Explore the Cape Shuttle Tours http://www.explorecapetours.co.za Fairest Cape Association http://www.fairestcape.org.za Fancy Pigeon Association http://www.fancypigeons.co.za 5th Avenue Lodge Rondebosch http://www.5thavenuelodge.co.za First Aid Academy http://www.firstaidacademy.co.za Funakoshi Karate International http://www.funakoshikarateinternational.org Gas Guys http://www.gasguys.co.za GCT Investments Swaziland http://www.gctinvestments.com Geometric Tours http://www.geometrictours.co.za Gleemore Travel http://www.gleemoretravel.co.za Golden Feathers Guest Lodge http://www.goldenfeatherslodge.co.za Good Hope Meat Hyper http://www.ghmh.co.za Hadj Campaign http://www.hadjsa.co.za Hikers Network http://www.hikersnetwork.com Hot Water Systems http://www.hotwatersystems.co.za HSN Travel & Tours http://www.hsntravel.co.za Impact Studios http://www.impactstudios.co.za Indulge Cooking Book http://www.indulgecookingbook.co.za Innovativ Food Solutions http://www.innovativ.co.za Islamic Early Learning Foundation http://www.ielf.org.za Itheko Event Management http://www.itheko.com JBR Financial & Property Services http://www.jbrgroup.co.za John Robbie Tours http://www.johnrobbietours.co.za Kabbo Africa Adventures http://www.kabboadventures.com Karate Association Western Province http://www.karatewp.za.org Karate Odyssey http://www.karateodyssey.com Karate South Africa http://www.karatesa.org Karate Zen S.A. http://www.karate-zen.co.za Kardio Warrior http://www.kardiowarrior.com KarYoga Center Los Angeles http://www.karyoga.com Kenwakai Goju Ryu Karate http://www.kenwakaikarate.org Khanizeni Travel & Tourz http://www.khanizenitourz.co.za Khan’s Chemicals http://www.khanschemicals.co.za Kyokushin Karate Cape Town http://www.karatekyokushin.za.org Kyokushin Karate Africa http://www.kyokushinafrica.co.za Kyokushin Kan Karate http://www.kyokushinkan.za.org Lansdowne Coach Works http://www.lansdownecoach.co.za Life Chiropractic Centre http://www.chiropractor.za.org Lifestyle Mentoring http://www.lmconsulting.co.za Linked Internet Solutions http://www.linked-is.net Lithalethemba Events Management http://www.lithaevents.com Lofob – League of Friends of the Blind http://www.lofob.org.za Mac’s Scale Works http://www.macscales.co.za Mandalay Coatings http://www.mandalaycoatings.com Mario’s Steel Engineering Works http://www.mariosteel.co.za Massage Therapists http://www.massagetherapists.co.za Matushi Martial Arts Products http://www.matushi.co.za Mechani Cars http://www.mechanicars.com Medical Events & Training Services http://www.medevents.co.za M & H Tours http://www.mhtours.co.za Millenium Plastics & Signs http://www.milleniumplastics.co.za Move It National http://www.moveitnational.co.za MRH @ Work http://www.mrhatwork.co.za Mustadafin Foundation http://www.mustadafin.com Myosteopractic http://www.myosteopractic.com Nasruk Construction http://www.nasrukconstruction.co.za New Line Painters http://www.newlinepainters.co.za Nkoyoyo Guest House Swaziland http://www.nkoyoyoguesthouse.com Nuris Travel & Umrah Tours http://www.nuristravel.com Ozone Inc http://www.ozoneinc.com Pelican Accommodation http://www.pelicanaccommodation.co.za Personix Insurance & Finance http://www.personix.co.za Piper Knife Systems http://www.piperknife.com Prag Shoes http://www.pragshoes.co.za Precision Audio & Car Security http://www.precisionaudio.co.za Rabia Narker.com http://www.rabianarker.com Ramadan Kareem http://www.ramadankareem.co.za Relax Chauffeuring http://www.r3laxhost.com Rocksole Shoe & Bag Repairs http://www.rocksole.co.za Rozigal Tours http://www.rozigaltours.co.za Rubitex Fashion Fabrics http://www.rubitex.co.za Sabaki Challenge http://www.sabakichallenge.org S.A Gorei Karate http://www.sagoreikarate.za.org S.A. National Taekwondo Federation http://sataekwondo.8m.com Said’s Karate, Gym & Fitness Centre http://www.saidskarategym.co.za Saints Properties http://www.sainstsprop.co.za Scorpion Karate Pretoria http://www.scorpionkarate.co.za Self Defence Workshops http://www.selfdefence.co.za Shaanti Lodge Gatesville http://www.shaantilodge.co.za Shanaaz Parker Student Residence http://www.shanaazparkerathome.com Shanaaz Parker School of Cooking http://www.shanaazparkercooking.com Sherwood Park Special Care Centre http://www.sherwoodpark.org.za Shin Budo Kai Martial Arts Org http://www.shinbudokai.net Shireen Ahmed-Kagee Attorneys http://www.shireenahmedkagee.co.za Shiya Afrika Tours http://www.shiyaafrikatours.com Shotokan Karate International S.A. http://www.ski-karate.com Shugyosha Publications http://www.shugyosha.org Sibahle Tours http://www.sibahletours.co.za Signal Hill Lodge http://www.signalhilllodge.com Sinoband Electronics http://www.sinobandelectronics.com Soni Art Studio http://www.soniartstudio.com Sunit Gupta Psychic Realm http://www.sunitgupta.com Sun Tours SA http://www.suntourssa.co.za Superb Shuttle & Tours http://www.superbshuttletours.co.za Take Note Trading http://www.takenote.co.za Tala Tourism http://www.talatourism.com Tantrik.Net http://www.tantrik.net Tenderite Construction http://www.tenderite.co.za The Cape Commentator http://www.thecommentator.co.za The Champion India http://www.thechampionindia.com The Lace Shop http://www.thelaceshop.co.za The Haven Night Shelter http://www.haven.org.za The Royal Chauffeuring Company http://www.royalchauffeuringco.co.za The Tax Man http://www.taxman.8m.com Trenku-iliti Self Catering Home http://www.langebaanselfcatering.co.za Two Oceans Travel & Tours http://www.twooceanstours.com UCT Islamic Society http://www.uctis.za.org Vesani Engineering Services http://www.vesani.co.za Vohra’s Martial Arts Academy http://www.martialartsvohra.com Voice Tours http://www.voicetours.co.za Walker Protection http://www.walkerprotection.co.za Westfort Productions http://www.westfort.com Willouw Industries http://www.willouwindustries.com Women in Research http://www.wir.za.org World Cup Accommodation http://www.2010worldcupaccommodation.net World of Birds http://www.worldofbirds.org.za Yasmine’s Travel and Tours http://www.yasminestravel.co.za Zetrec Tours http://www.zetrectours.com